Ruggles Lane School

Staff Directory

Co-Principals:
Christopher Carlson – ccarlson@qrsd.org
Anne Doble – adoble@qrsd.org

Office Manager:
Teresa Consolmagno –  tconsolmagno@qrsd.org

Secretary: 
Karen Keslake White – kwhite@qrsd.org

School Nurse:
Diana Tuttle, RN, BSN – dtuttle@qrsd.org

Guidance:
Andrew Wagner – awagner@qrsd.org

NECC Program
Amy Marshall – amarshall@necc.org
Kelly Hilcoff – khilcoff@necc.org

Preschool
Sasha Vaillancourt – svaillancourt@qrsd.org

Kindergarten
Melissa Hobson – mhobson@qrsd.org
Jenna Potter – jpotter@qrsd.org
Nikki Rice- nrice@qrsd.org

First Grade
Ashley Cranston – acranston@qrsd.org
Nicole Ricchiazzi – nricchiazzi@qrsd.org
Laurie Sheldon – lsheldon@qrsd.org

Second Grade
Kristi Bliss – kbliss@qrsd.org
Jane Capurso –  jcapurso@qrsd.org
Kaitlyn Peterson – kapeterson@qrsd.org

Third Grade
Blythe Clark – bclark@qrsd.org
Linda Ford – lford@qrsd.org

Fourth Grade
Carolyn Foley – cfoley@qrsd.org
Kellee Murphy – kmurphy@qrsd.org

Fifth Grade
Christine Fauteux – cfauteux@qrsd.org
Andrea Hughes – ahughes@qrsd.org

Intervention Team:
Jill Deskins – jdeskins@qrsd.org
Haley Gosselin – hgosselin@qrsd.org
Donna Hopkins – dhopkins@qrsd.org
Kellie Josephson- kjosephson@qrsd.org
Amanda Mellor – amellor@qrsd.org
Meg Quigley – mquigley@qrsd.org

Special Education Teachers
Michelle Arnold – marnold@qrsd.org
Sheena Butler – sbutler@qrsd.org
Jozie Ewart – jewart@qrsd.org
Kristi Haupt – khaupt@qrsd.org

Speech Therapist
Dahlia Kalvinek – dkalvinek@qrsd.org
Denelee Thomas – dthomas@qrsd.org

School Psychologist:
Noreen Dillon – ndillon@qrsd.org

Paraprofessionals:
Erin Glidden – eglidden@qrsd.org
Nancy Rogowski – nrogowski@qrsd.org
Rachel Teschner – rteschner@qrsd.org
Christine Toomey – ctoomey@qrsd.org

NECC Paraprofessionals:
Kelly Adomaitis – kadomaitis@qrsd.org
Kim Carlson – kcarlson@qrsd.org
Lori Farraj – lfarraj@qrsd.org
Sarah Hebert – shebert@qrsd.org
Ann Margola – amargola@qrsd.org
Rachel McCormick – rmccormick@qrsd.org
Kristen Perrault – kperrault@qrsd.org
Jennifer Pytel – jpytel@qrsd.org
Therese Simeone – tsimeone@qrsd.org
Elizabeth Smith-Zajchowski – esmith-zajchowski@qrsd.org
Jamie Sullivan – jsullivan@qrsd.org
Robin Thomasian – rthomasian@qrsd.org
Ashley Vazquez – avazquez@qrsd.org

Physical Education
Sue Piermarini – spiermarini@qrsd.org

Art
Lisa Topper – ltopper@qrsd.org

Music
Julia Tuttle – jtuttle@qrsd.org

STEM (3-6)
Julie Brown – jbrown@qrsd.org