Oakham Center School

Staff

Oakham Center School provides an academic opportunity for students in grades 2 – 6 for children in Oakham and New Braintree.   

Principal

Patricia Worthington
email: tworthington@qrsd.org

Office Manager

Mary Amidio
email: mamidio@qrsd.org

Guidance

Caitlin Foster
email: cfoster@qrsd.org

School Nurse

Noreen Tremblay
email: ntremblay@qrsd.org

Grade PK:

Kim Browne
email:  kbrowne@qrsd.org

Grade K:

Marie Zacek
email:  mzacek@qrsd.org

Grade 1:

Chrissy Robillard
email:  crobillard@qrsd.org

Grade 2:

John Spooner 
email: jspooner@qrsd.org

Grade 3:

Caroline Ludwig
email:  cludwig@qrsd.org

Casandra Stagias
email: cstagias@qrsd.org

Grade 4:

Andrea Collette
email: acollette@qrsd.org

Shaelin Keville
email:  skeville@qrsd.org

Grade 5:

Karen Miller
email: kmiller@qrsd.org

Music:

Julia Tuttle
email:  jtuttle@qrsd.org

Cassidy Wall
email: cwall@qrsd.org

Art:

Lisa Topper
email: ltopper@qrsd.org

Physical Education:

Sue Piermarini
email: spiermarini@qrsd.org

Matthew Farrell
email: mfarrell@qrsd.org

Speech & Language Pathologist:

Amanda Lambert
email:  alambert@qrsd.org

STEM:

Julie Brown
email:  jbrown@qrsd.org

Rebecca Vincent
email:  rvincent@qrsd.org