Oakham Center School

Staff

Oakham Center School provides an academic opportunity for students in grades PK -5 for children in Oakham and New Braintree.   

Principal

Patricia Worthington
email: tworthington@qrsd.org

Office Manager

Mary Amidio
email: mamidio@qrsd.org

Guidance

Caitlin Foster
email: cfoster@qrsd.org

School Nurse

Noreen Tremblay
email: ntremblay@qrsd.org

Renee Hebert (at New Braintree Grade School)
email:  rhebert@qrsd.org

Grade PK (held at New Braintree Grade School):

Kim Browne
email:  kbrowne@qrsd.org

Grade K:

Marie Zacek
email:  mzacek@qrsd.org

Grade 1:

Chrissy Robillard
email:  crobillard@qrsd.org

Grade 2:

Caroline Ludwig
email:  cludwig@qrsd.org

Madison Parker
email:  mparker@qrsd.org

Grade 3:

Casandra Stagias
email: cstagias@qrsd.org

Grade 4:

Andrea Collette
email: acollette@qrsd.org

Grade 5:

Cassidy Bulger
email:  cbulger@qrsd.org

Karen Miller
email: kmiller@qrsd.org

Intervention Specialist:

Shaelin Keville
email:  skeville@qrsd.org

Project Create:

Brooke Graves
email:  bgraves@qrsd.org

Special Education:

Brianna Biggs
email:  bbiggs@qrsd.org

Natasha Thomasian
email:  nthomasian@qrsd.org

Music:

Julia Tuttle
email:  jtuttle@qrsd.org

Art:

Teresa McCarthy
email: tmccarthy@qrsd.org

Physical Education:

Michelle Bowen
email: mbowen@qrsd.org

Speech & Language Pathologist:

Amanda Lambert
email:  alambert@qrsd.org

STEM:

Rebecca Vincent
email:  rvincent@qrsd.org