Hubbardston Center School

Staff

The staff of Hubbardston Center School provides a challenging, safe and nurturing environment for the children in grades kindergarten – sixth grade from Hubbardston.

Principal

Jill Peterson – jpeterson@qrsd.org

Office Manager

Janice Rotti – jrotti@qrsd.org

School Nurse

Rya Bennett – rbennett@qrsd.org

Guidance Counselor

Jennifer Fabrizio – jfabrizio@qrsd.org

Kindergarten

Wendy Castriotta –wcastriotta@qrsd.org
Marie Coates – mcoates@qrsd.org

Grade 1

Bess Cottrell – bcottrell@qrsd.org
Paige Kelley – pkelley@qrsd.org

Grade 2

Jessica Berner – jberner@qrsd.org
Jennifer Churchill – jchurchill@qrsd.org

Grade 3

Tami Harper – tharper@qrsd.org
Carla Medeiros –cmedeiros@qrsd.org

Grade 4

Nancy Heppenstall – nheppenstall@qrsd.org
Keara Hayes – khayes@qrsd.org

Grade 5 

Shannon Ortolino – sortolino@qrsd.org
Kim Doyle – kdoyle@qrsd.org

Special Education

Sarah Ramsey – sramsey@qrsd.org
Rebecca Richards – rrichards@qrsd.org
Deborah Tyler – dtyler@qrsd.org

Music

Cassidy Wall – cwall@qrsd.org

Art

Cedric Marsh – cmarsh@qrsd.org

Physical Education

Matthew Farrell – mfarrell@qrsd.org

STEM

Rebecca Vincent – rvincent@qrsd.org

Intervention Tutors 

Allison Morin – amorin@qrsd.org
Suzanne Purdy-Vashugin – svashugin@qrsd.org