Quabbin Regional High School

Administration

Gregory Devine
Principal
email: gdevine@qrsd.org

Jason Gilmartin
Assistant Principal
email: jgilmartin@qrsd.org

Janet Hicks
Assistant Principal of Academic Affairs
email: jhicks@qrsd.org

Mark Miville
Director of Athletics
email: mmiville@qrsd.org

Steve Nicora
Dean of Discipline
email: snicora@qrsd.org

Kevin Clark
Plant & Facilities Manager
email: kclark@qrsd.org

Kim Staiti, BSN, RN, NCSN
School Nurse/Nurse Leader
email: kstaiti@qrsd.org

Support Staff:

Nita Bates – Middle/High School Secretary – email: nbates@qrsd.org
Elaine Caron – Plant & Facilities Administrative Assistant – email:  ecaron@qrsd.org
Sarah Ferragamo – Middle/High School Secretary – email: sferragamo@qrsd.org 
Jesslyn Lapati – Middle/High School Secretary – email:jlapati@qrsd.org
Carol-Ann Mackey – Guidance Secretary – email: cmackey@qrsd.org
Patty Stolz – Data Management – email: pstolz@qrsd.org
Julie Tucker – Middle/High School Secretary – email: jtucker@qrsd.org