Quabbin Regional High School

Contact a Teacher

Adams, Jamie – jadams@qrsd.org

Adams, Nick – nadams@qrsd.org

Andrews, Elicia – eandrews@qrsd.org

Baker, Kayleigh –kbaker@qrsd.org

Barker-Berlo, Donna – dberlo@qrsd.org

Barringer, Evan – ebarringer@qrsd.org

Barringer, Janis – jbarringer@qrsd.org

Beard Blake, Elizabeth – ebeardblake@qrsd.org

Blaszczyk, Ginger – vblaszczyk@qrsd.org

Bolger, Brent – bbolger@qrsd.org

Brennock, Daniel – dbrennock@qrsd.org

Brown, Julie – jbrown@qrsd.org

Brown, Toni – tbrown@qrsd.org

Burkle, Sherry – sburkle@qrsd.org

Castriotta, Matthew – mcastriotta@qrsd.org

Chase, Maureen – mchase@qrsd.org

Chisholm, Pamela – pchisholm@qrsd.org

Chobot, Melissa – mchobot@qrsd.org

Church, Nicholas – nchurch@qrsd.org

Cooley, Rebecca – rcooley@qrsd.org

Coons, Kristen – kcoons@qrsd.org

Cote, Eva – ecote@qrsd.org

Depasquale, Mark – mdepasquale@qrsd.org

Dubois, Paul – pdubois@qrsd.org
Academic Coordinator

Duval, Ann – aduval@qrsd.org

Eyler-Pelletier, Amy – apelletier@qrsd.org

Frost, Alicia – afrost@qrsd.org

Frydel, Kathleen – kfrydel@qrsd.org

Gardner, Kathleen – kgardner@qrsd.org

Goewey, Paul – pgoewey@qrsd.org

Groner, Michael – mgroner@qrsd.org

Haley, Christopher – chaley@qrsd.org

Hall, Michelle – mhall@qrsd.org

Jablonski, Michael – mjablonski@qrsd.org

Jackson, Greg – gjackson@qrsd.org

Joyce, Erin – ejoyce@qrsd.org

Kilmonis, Christine – ckilmonis@qrsd.org

Leroux, Andrea – aleroux@qrsd.org

Lewis, Peter – plewis@qrsd.org

Ljungberg, Brittany – bljungberg@qrsd.org

Ljungberg, Davey – dljungberg@qrsd.org

Madden, Jillian – jmadden@qrsd.org

Mallett, Elizabeth – emallett@qrsd.org

Mansfield, Kelly – kmansfield@qrsd.org

Marinelli, Eleni – emarinelli@qrsd.org

Marshall, Whitney – wmarshall@qrsd.org

McMorrow, Diane – dmcmorrow@qrsd.org

Minton, Aaron – aminton@qrsd.org

Nameika, Alison – anameika@qrsd.org

Newton, Edward (Ted) – enewton@qrsd.org

Nosek, Christopher – cnosek@qrsd.org

Olson, Beth – bolson@qrsd.org

Paakkonen, Lisa – lpaakkonen@qrsd.org

Patti, Amanda – apatti@qrsd.org

Payne, Lisa – lpayne@qrsd.org

Poulin, Jill – jpoulin@qrsd.org

Rondeau, Tasha – trondeau@qrsd.org

Rowell, Kevin –krowell@qrsd.org

Roy, Ashley – aroy@qrsd.org

Roy, Nancee – nroy@qrsd.org

Sacramone, Jason – jsacramone@qrsd.org

Salvadore, Therese – tsalvadore@qrsd.org
Academic Coordinator

Schroeder, Joshua – jschroeder@qrsd.org

Sczucka, Molly – msczucka@qrsd.org

Sheldon, Art – asheldon@qrsd.org

Simons, William – wsimons@qrsd.org

Stankaitis, Danielle – dstankaitis@qrsd.org

Stekl, Nancy – nstekl@qrsd.org

Stolgitis, Ashley – astolgitis@qrsd.org

Topper, Lisa – ltopper@qrsd.org

Trumbull, Regina – rtrumbull@qrsd.org

Tuttle, Julia – jtuttle@qrsd.org

Varin, Kerry – kvarin@qrsd.org

Vasseur, Carrie – cvasseur@qrsd.org
Academic Coordinator

Verrochi, Ed – everrochi@qrsd.org

Villanova, Carol-Anne – cvillanova@qrsd.org

Vyce, Janice – jvyce@qrsd.org

Waite, Lisa – lwaite@qrsd.org

Weiderman,Garth – gweiderman@qrsd.org

Weiderman,Kelly – kweiderman@qrsd.org

Wheeler, James – jwheeler@qrsd.org

Whitcomb, Marisol – mwhitcomb@qrsd.org

White, Josephina – jwhite@qrsd.org

Williams, Joseph – jwilliams@qrsd.org

Wynne, Ailey – awynne@qrsd.org

Zalneraitis, Michelle (Shelly) – mzalneraitis@qrsd.org

Zalneraitis, Richard – rzalneraitis@qrsd.org

Guidance Department:

Nicholas Cammuso, Adjustment Counselor
ncammuso@qrsd.org

Stacey Canfield, Adjustment Counselor
scanfield@qrsd.org

Megan Cloutier, Director of Guidance
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name ST – Z
mcloutier@qrsd.org

Donna Hubbard, Guidance Counselor
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name A – FAU
dhubbard@qrsd.org

Katie Gaspar, Guidance Counselor
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name FAY – MAI
kgaspar@qrsd.org

Ashley Csbora, Guidance Counselor
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name MAJ – SPI
acsbora@qrsd.org

Carol-Ann Mackey – cmackey@qrsd.org
Guidance Secretary