Hardwick Elementary School

Staff

Principal

Shelly St. George – sstgeorge@qrsd.org

Office Manager

Dody Ayer – dayer@qrsd.org

School Nurse

Jane Young, R.N. – jyoung@qrsd.org

Kindergarten

Kayleigh Laughlin – klaughlin@qrsd.org
Patty Sayre – psayre@qrsd.org

Grade 1

Susan Rousseau – srousseau@qrsd.org

Grade 2

Leah Adams – ladams@qrsd.org
Dale Wadsworth – dwadsworth@qrsd.org

Grade 3

Mary Fleming – mfleming@qrsd.org

Grade 4

Elecia Bray – ebray@qrsd.org
Jen Huard – jhuard@qrsd.org

Grade 5

Zach Finne – zfinne@qrsd.org

Special Education Staff

Kristine Beaudet – kbeaudet@qrsd.org
Virginia Reed – greed@qrsd.org

Special Education Team Chairs

Jill Dowgielewicz – jdowgielewicz@qrsd.org
Julie Brewer – jbrewer@qrsd.org

Guidance

Jeremy Pierce – jpierce@qrsd.org

Speech & Language Pathologist

Amanda Lambert – alambert@qrsd.org

Art

Cedric Marsh – cmarsh@qrsd.org

Music

Cassidy Wall – cwall@qrsd.org

STEM

Rebecca Vincent – rvincent@qrsd.org

Physical Education

Matthew Farrell – mfarrell@qrsd.org

Intervention Specialist

Sarah Falvey – sfalvey@qrsd.org

Intervention Tutors

Pam Dunigan – pdunigan@qrsd.org
Jessie Lazarick – jlazarick@qrsd.org
Emily Lobao – elobao@qrsd.org
Elizabeth Motyka – emotyka@qrsd.org 

Paraprofessionals

Joanne Boyd – jboyd@qrsd.org
Kathie McCarthy – kmccarthy@qrsd.org

BCBA

Melissa Desautels – mdesautels@qrsd.org

Therapeutic Learning Center

Kylie Smichinski (Teacher) – ksmichinski@qrsd.org
Sarah Weeks (Clinician) – sweeks@qrsd.org

Custodial

Seth Fleming – sfleming@qrsd.org
Eddie Valardi – evalardi@qrsd.org

Food Service

Kelly Glynn – kglynn@qrsd.org