District Management Team

Image of QRSD Offices - The Educational Support Center

District Management Team: In the Quabbin Regional School District, we pride ourselves on having a cohesive and cooperative district management team. We truly believe that working as a team we can achieve more and thereby provide our students with the best possible academic opportunity. Our District Management Team includes the following individuals:

Sheila A. Muir, Ed.D. — Superintendent of Schools
Cheryl Duval, MBA — Director of Administrative Services
Kristin Campione, Ed.D. — Director of Student Services & Homeless Liaison
Stacey Skerry, BS Finance — Finance, Accounting & Transportation Manager
Nancy Landry — Human Resources Manager
Andrew Walsh — Director of Technology
Colleen Mucha — District Director of Teaching, Learning & Support
Joseph Wyman — Assistant District Director of Teaching, Learning & Support

District-wide Academic Professionals:
Diane Lyons — K-6 Instructional ELA Coach
Trisia Erickson — K-6 Instructional ELA/Math Coach
Wendy Cleaves — K-8 Instructional Math Coach
Becky Harvey — Technology Integration Specialist – Secondary
Theresa Boucher — Technology Integration Specialist – Elementary

Central Office Support Staff:
Jessica Bennett — Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Michael Brooks — Network Administrator
Nicole D’Amico — Purchasing and Payables Coordinator
Keri DuBois-Gould, DTR — Manager of Food and Nutrition
Laura Holbrook — Educational Accountability Coordinator
Amy Orsini — Administrative Assistant Student Services
Laurie Reed — Payroll Coordinator
Diana Sanelli — Student Services Coordinator