School Year 2021-2022 Information

Communication from Superintendent’s Office

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, May 13, 2022

Parent Email – 5-13-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, May 6, 2022

Parent Email – 5-6-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, April 29, 2022

Parent Email – 4-29-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, April 15, 2022

Parent Email – 04-15-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, April 8, 2022

Parent Email – 04-08-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, April 1, 2022

Parent Email – 04-01-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, March 25, 2022

Parent Email – 03-25-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, March 18, 2022

Parent Email – 03-18-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, March 11, 2022

Parent Email – 03-11-22

Parent Email – 03-08-22

Parent Email – 03-07-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, March 4, 2022

Parent Email – 03-03-22

Parent Email – 03-02-22

Parent Email – 03-01-22

Parent Email – 02-28-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Frday, February 18, 2022

Parent Email – 02-18-22

Mask Policy Update Letter to Parents

Parent Email – 02-17-22

Parent Email – 02-16-22

Parent Email – 02-15-22

Parent Email – 02-14-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, February 11, 2022

Parent Email – 02-11-22

Meeting Notification Email to Parents

Parent Email – 02-10-22

DESE Mask Update Letter to Parents

Parent Email – 02-09-22

Parent Email – 02-08-22

Parent Email – 02-07-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, February 4, 2022

Parent Email – 02-03-22

Parent Email – 02-02-22

Parent Email – 02-01-22

Parent Email – 01-31-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, January 28, 2022

Parent Email – 01-28-22

Parent Email – 01-27-22

Parent Email – 01-26-22

Parent Email – 01-25-22

Parent Email – 01-24-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, January 21, 2022

Parent Email – 01-21-22

Parent Email – 01-20-22

Parent Email – 01-19-22

Parent Email – 01-18-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, January 14, 2022

Parent Email – 01-14-22

Parent Email – 01-13-22

Parent Email – 01-12-22

Parent Email – 01-11-22

Covid-19 Update to families – 01-11-22

Parent Email – 01-10-22

Weekly COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, January 7, 2022

Parent Email – 01-06-22

Parent Email – 01-05-22

Parent Email – 01-04-22

Parent Email – 12-21-21

Parent Email – 12-20-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, December 17, 2021

Parent Email – 12-17-21

Parent Email – 12-15-21

Parent Email – 12-14-21

Parent Email – 12-13-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, December 10, 2021

Parent Email – 12-10-21

Parent Email – 12-9-21

Parent Email – 12-8-21

Parent Email – 12-7-21

Parent Email – 12-6-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, December 3, 2021

Parent Email – 12-3-21

Parent Email – 12-2-21

Parent Email – 12-1-21

Parent Email – 11-30-21

Parent Email – 11-29-21

Parent Email – 11-23-21

Parent Email – 11-22-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, November 19, 2021

Parent Email – 11-19-21

Parent Email – 11-18-21

Parent Email – 11-16-21

Parent Email – 11-15-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, November 12, 2021

Parent Email – 11-12-21

Parent Email – 11-10-21

Parent Email – 11-8-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, November 5, 2021

Parent Email – 11-5-21

Parent Email – 11-4-21

Parent Email – 11-3-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, October 29, 2021

Parent Email – 10-27-21

Parent Email – 10-25-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, October 22, 2021

Parent Email – 10-21-21

Parent Email – 10-19-21

Parent Email – 10-18-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, October 15, 2021

Parent Email – 10-15-21

Parent Email – 10-14-21

Parent Email – 10-13-21

Parent Email – 10-12-21

Parent Email – 10-8-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Thursday, October 7, 2021

Parent Email – 10-7-21

Parent Email – 10-5-21

Parent Email – 10-4-21

WEEKLY COVID DASHBOARD – Friday, October 1, 2021

Parent Email – 9-28-21

Parent Email – 9-27-21

Parent Email – 9-24-21

Parent Email – 9-23-21

Parent Email – 9-21-21

Parent Email – 9-20-21

Parent Email – 9-17-21

Parent Email – 9-15-21

Parent Email – 9-14-21

Parent Email – 9-13-21

Parent Email – 9-10-21

Link to Consent to Pooled Testing

Pooled Testing Email to Parents

Parent Email – 9-8-21

Parent Email – 9-7-21

Parent Email – 9-3-21

QRSD 2021-2022 School Opening Plan – revised 9-1-21

DESE/DPH Protocol Flow Chart

QRSD 2021-2022 School Opening Plan – Final 8-18-21

Welcome Back Parent Letter

QRSD 2021-2022 School Opening Plan – Draft 8-17-21



 

 

 

Communication from Student Services Department