Ruggles Lane School

Staff Directory

Principal:
Julie Vincentsen – jvincentsen@qrsd.org

Assistant Principal/Team Chair for Special Education K-6:
Christopher Carlson – ccarlson@qrsd.org

Office Manager:
Teresa Consolmagno –  tconsolmagno@qrsd.org

Secretary: 
Karen White – kwhite@qrsd.org

School Nurse:
Diana Tuttle, RN, BSN – dtuttle@qrsd.org

Guidance:
Andrew Wagner – awagner@qrsd.org

NECC Program
Amy Marshall – amarshall@qrsd.org
Kelly Hilcoff – khilcoff@qrsd.org

Preschool
Kim Browne- kbrowne@qrsd.org
Sasha Vaillancourt – svaillancourt@qrsd.org

Kindergarten
Melissa Hobson – mhobson@qrsd.org
Nikki Rice- nrice@qrsd.org

First Grade
Ashley Cranston – acranston@qrsd.org
Laurie Sheldon – lsheldon@qrsd.org

Second Grade
Jane Capurso –  jcapurso@qrsd.org
Celeste Zieniuk – czieniuk@qrsd.org

Create Classroom (grades 3-6)
Sarah Faucher – sfaucher@qrsd.org

Language Based Classroom (grades 3-6)
Sheena Butler – sbutler@qrsd.org

Third Grade
Blythe Clark – bclark@qrsd.org
Linda Ford – lford@qrsd.org

Fourth Grade
Carolyn Foley – cfoley@qrsd.org
Kellee Murphy – kmurphy@qrsd.org

Fifth Grade
Christine Fauteux – cfauteux@qrsd.org
Andrea Hughes – ahughes@qrsd.org

Sixth Grade
Chris Nosek – cnosek@qrsd.org
Bethany Olson –  bolson@qrsd.org

Intervention Specialist:
Kellie Josephson- kjosephson@qrsd.org

Intervention Team:
Cindy Arnold – larnold@qrsd.org
Shelley Mitchell – smitchell@qrsd.org
Donna Hopkins – dhopkins@qrsd.org

Special Education Team Chair PK, NECC, Create, Language Based:
TBD

Special Education Teachers
Michelle Arnold (5-6) – marnold@qrsd.org
Kristi Haupt (3-4) – khaupt@qrsd.org

Speech Therapist
Amanda Lambert – alambert@qrsd.org

Clinical Coordinator:
Jane Cremins – jcremins@qrsd.org

School Psychologist:
Matt Carter – mcarter@qrsd.org

Paraprofessionals:
Linda Rogowski – lrogowski@qrsd.org
Rachel Teschner – rteschner@qrsd.org
Christine Toomey – ctoomey@qrsd.org
Stephanie Balzano – sbalzano@qrsd.org

Physical Education
Sue Piermarini – spiermarini@qrsd.org

Art
Dot Verheyen – dverheyen@qrsd.org

Music
Toni Brown – tbrown@qrsd.org
Karla Peterson –  kpeterson@qrsd.org

Digital Literacy (K-2)
TBD

STEM (3-6)
TBD