Ruggles Lane School

Staff Directory

Co-Principals:
Christopher Carlson – ccarlson@qrsd.org
Susanne Musnicki – smusnicki@qrsd.org

Office Manager:
Teresa Consolmagno –  tconsolmagno@qrsd.org

Secretary: 
Karen White – kwhite@qrsd.org

School Nurse:
Diana Tuttle, RN, BSN – dtuttle@qrsd.org

Guidance:
Caitlin Foster – cfoster@qrsd.org
Andrew Wagner – awagner@qrsd.org

NECC Program
Amy Marshall – amarshall@necc.org
Kelly Hilcoff – khilcoff@necc.org

Preschool
Sasha Vaillancourt – svaillancourt@qrsd.org

Kindergarten
Melissa Hobson – mhobson@qrsd.org
Nikki Rice- nrice@qrsd.org
Carrie Smeglin –csmeglin@qrsd.org

First Grade
Ashley Cranston – acranston@qrsd.org
Laurie Sheldon – lsheldon@qrsd.org

Second Grade
Jane Capurso –  jcapurso@qrsd.org
Rebecca Vincent –rvincent@qrsd.org
Celeste Zieniuk – czieniuk@qrsd.org

Create Classroom (grades 3-6)
Brooke Graves – bgraves@qrsd.org

Third Grade
Blythe Clark – bclark@qrsd.org
Linda Ford – lford@qrsd.org

Fourth Grade
Kristi Bliss –kbliss@qrsd.org
Carolyn Foley – cfoley@qrsd.org
Kellee Murphy – kmurphy@qrsd.org

Fifth Grade
Christine Fauteux – cfauteux@qrsd.org
Andrea Hughes – ahughes@qrsd.org
Nicole Ricchiazzi – nricchiazzi@qrsd.org

Sixth Grade
Sheena Butler – sbutler@qrsd.org
Chris Nosek – cnosek@qrsd.org
Bethany Olson –  bolson@qrsd.org

Intervention Specialist:
Kellie Josephson- kjosephson@qrsd.org

Intervention Team:
Amber Demarest – ademarest@qrsd.org
Jill Deskins – jdeskins@qrsd.org
Shelley Mitchell – smitchell@qrsd.org
Donna Hopkins – dhopkins@qrsd.org

Special Education Teachers
Michelle Arnold – marnold@qrsd.org
Kristi Haupt – khaupt@qrsd.org

Speech Therapist
Julianne Armstrong –jarmstrong@qrsd.org
Natalie Jennette – njennette@qrsd.org
Amanda Lambert – alambert@qrsd.org

School Psychologist:
Noreen Dillon – ndillon@qrsd.org

Paraprofessionals:
Stephanie Balzano – sbalzano@qrsd.org
Shawna Kowal – skowal@qrsd.org
Elizabeth Motyka – emotyka@qrsd.org
Linda Rogowski – lrogowski@qrsd.org
Rachel Teschner – rteschner@qrsd.org
Christine Toomey – ctoomey@qrsd.org

Physical Education
Nick Adams – nadams@qrsd.org
Matt Farrell – mfarrell@qrsd.org

Art
Lisa Topper – ltopper@qrsd.org

Music
Toni Brown – tbrown@qrsd.org
Karla Peterson –  kpeterson@qrsd.org

STEM (3-6)
Julie Brown – jbrown@qrsd.org
Zachary Sabo – zsabo@qrsd.org