Oakham Center School

Staff

Oakham Center School provides an academic opportunity for students in grades 2 – 6 for children in Oakham and New Braintree.   

Principal

Patricia Worthington
email: tworthington@qrsd.org

Office Manager

Mary Amidio
email: mamidio@qrsd.org

Guidance

Caitlin Foster
email: cfoster@qrsd.org

School Nurse

Noreen Tremblay
email: ntremblay@qrsd.org

Grade 2:

Caroline Ludwig
email: cludwig@qrsd.org

John Spooner
email: jspooner@qrsd.org

Grade 3:

Casandra Stagias
email: cstagias@qrsd.org

Grade 4:

Karissa Bardsley
email: kbardsley@qrsd.org

Grade 5:

Theresa Boucher
email: tboucher@qrsd.org

Karen Miller
email: kmiller@qrsd.org

Grade 6:

Shelly Zalneraitis
email: szalneraitis@qrsd.org

Music:

Cassidy Wall
email: cwall@qrsd.org

Art:

Cedric Marsh
email: cmarsh@qrsd.org

Physical Education:

Matthew Farrell
email: mfarrell@qrsd.org

STEM:

Zachary Sabo
email: zsabo@qrsd.org