Quabbin Regional Middle School

Contact a Teacher

Grade 6 Teachers:

Janis Barringer – jbarringer@qrsd.org
Kristen Coons – kcoons@qrsd.org
Eva Jaskoviak – ejaskoviak@qrsd.org
Jillian Madden – jmadden@qrsd.org
Ted Newton – tnewton@qrsd.org
Bethany Olson – bolson@qrsd.org
Sue Piermarini – spiermarini@qrsd.org
Shelly Zalneraitis – szalneraitis@qrsd.org

Grade 7 & 8 Teachers:

Evan Barringer – ebarringer@qrsd.org
Elizabeth Beard-Blake – eblake@qrsd.org
Virginia Blaszczyk – vblaszczyk@qrsd.org
Toni Brown – tbrown@qrsd.org
Matt Castriotta – mcastriotta@qrsd.org
Jason DiNicola – jdinicola@qrsd.org
Ann Duval – aduval@qrsd.org
Amy Eyler-Pelletier – apelletier@qrsd.org
Michael Groner – mgroner@qrsd.org
Michelle Hall – mhall@qrsd.org
Kathleen Holwell – kholwell@qrsd.org
Erin Joyce – ejoyce@qrsd.org
Andrea Leroux – aleroux@qrsd.org
Peter Lewis – plewis@qrsd.org
Alison Nameika – anameika@qrsd.org
Christopher Nosek – cnosek@qrsd.org
Lisa Payne – lpayne@qrsd.org
Rebecca Robidoux – rrobidoux@qrsd.org
Nancee Roy – nroy@qrsd.org
Jason Sacramone – jsacramone@qrsd.org
Arthur Sheldon – asheldon@qrsd.org
Danielle Stankaitis – dstankaitis@qrsd.org
Julia Tuttle – jtuttle@qrsd.org
Edward Verrochi – everrochi@qrsd.org
Janice Vyce – jvyce@qrsd.org
Clarissa Waite – cwaite@qrsd.org
Richard Zalneraitis – rzalneraitis@qrsd.org

Guidance Department:

Nicholas Cammuso, Adjustment Counselor
ncammuso@qrsd.org

Stacey Canfield, Adjustment Counselor
scanfield@qrsd.org

Megan Cloutier, Director of Guidance
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name ST – Z
mcloutier@qrsd.org

Donna Hubbard, Guidance Counselor
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name A – FAU
dhubbard@qrsd.org

Katie Gaspar, Guidance Counselor
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name FAY – MAI
kgaspar@qrsd.org

Ashley Csbora, Guidance Counselor
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name MAJ – SPI
acsbora@qrsd.org

Jeremy Pierce, Grade 6 Guidance Counselor
jpierce@qrsd.org