Quabbin Regional Middle School

Contact a Teacher

Adjustment Counselor
Jennifer Cutler; jcutler@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8

Art
Lisa Payne;  lpayne@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8

English
Erin Joyce; ejoyce@qrsd.org Gr. 8
Nancee Roy; nroy@qrsd.org Gr. 7
Jason Sacramone; jsacramone@qrsd.org Gr. 8
Edward Verrochi; everrochi@qrsd.org Gr. 7

French
Rebecca Cooley; rcooley@qrsd.org Gr. 7

Guidance
Pamela Prizio; pprizio@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8

Physical Education
Arthur Sheldon; asheldon@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8

Math
Virginia Blaszczyk; vblaszczyk@qrsd.org Gr. 8
Mary Como; mcomo@qrsd.org Gr. 7
Thomas Gareau; tgareau@qrsd.org Gr. 8
Andrea Leroux; aleroux@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8
Danielle Stankaitis; dstankaitis@qrsd.org Gr. 7

Music
Band : Toni Brown; tbrown@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8
Chorus: Karla Peterson: kpeterson@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8
Orchestra: Peter Lewis; plewis@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8

Science
Helene Carroll Pascale; hpascale@qrsd.org Gr. 8
Kathleen Holwell; kholwell@qrsd.org Gr. 7
Ann McCrone; amccrone@qrsd.org Gr. 8
Janice Vyce; jvyce@qrsd.org Gr. 7

Social Studies
Evan Barringer; ebarringer@qrsd.org Gr. 7
Matt Castriotta; mcastriotta@qrsd.org Gr. 8
Amy Eyler-Pelletier; apelletier@qrsd.org Gr. 8
Michael Groner; mgroner@qrsd.org Gr. 7

Spanish
Rebecca Cooley; rcooley@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8
Michelle Hall; mhall@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8

Special Education
Janis Barringer; jbarringer@qrsd.org
Alison Nameika; anameika@qrsd.org
Rebecca Robidoux; rrobidoux@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8
Clarissa Waite; cwaite@qrsd.org Gr. 7 & 8