Hubbardston Center School

Staff

The staff of Hubbardston Center School provides a challenging, safe and nurturing environment for the children in grades kindergarten – sixth grade from Hubbardston.

Principal

Jill Peterson – jpeterson@qrsd.org

Office Manager

Janice Rotti – jrotti@qrsd.org

School Nurse

Karen Flaherty – kflaherty@qrsd.org

Guidance Counselor

Jennifer Fabrizio – jfabrizio@qrsd.org

Kindergarten

Wendy Castriotta –wcastriotta@qrsd.org
Marie Coates – mcoates@qrsd.org

Grade 1

Paige Kelley – pkelley@qrsd.org

Grade 2

Jessica Berner – jberner@qrsd.org
Jennifer Churchill – jchurchill@qrsd.org

Grade 3

Tami Harper – tharper@qrsd.org
Carla Medeiros –cmedeiros@qrsd.org

Grade 4

Nancy Heppenstall – nheppenstall@qrsd.org
Keara Hayes – khayes@qrsd.org

Grade 5 

Shannon Ortolino – sortolino@qrsd.org
Kim Doyle – kdoyle@qrsd.org

Grade 6

Kristen Coons –kcoons@qrsd.org
Ted Newton – tnewton@qrsd.org

Music

Cassidy Wall – cwall@qrsd.org

Art

Cedric Marsh – cmarsh@qrsd.org

Physical Education

Matthew Farrell – mfarrell@qrsd.org

STEM

Rebecca Vincent – rvincent@qrsd.org

Intervention Tutors 

Katie Babineau – kbabineau@qrsd.org
Suzanne Purdy-Vashugin – svashugin@qrsd.org
Marisol Whitcomb – mwhitcomb@qrsd.org
Danielle Wood – dwood@qrsd.org