Quabbin Regional High School

Administration

Gregory Devine
Principal
email: gdevine@qrsd.org
Jason Gilmartin
Assistant Principal
email: jgilmartin@qrsd.org

Mark Miville
Director of Athletics
email: mmiville@qrsd.org

Steve Nicora
Dean of Discipline
email: snicora@qrsd.org

Support Staff:

Cathy Graham – Administrative Assistant – cgraham@qrsd.org
Clare Barnes – District Facilities Director – email: cbarnes@qrsd.org
Nita Bates – Student Activities Secretary – email: nbates@qrsd.org
Margaret Cooley – Guidance Secretary – email: mcooley@qrsd.org
Kristen Kierman, LPN – School Nurse – email: kkierman@qrsd.org
Jesslyn Lapati – High School Secretary – email:jlapati@qrsd.org
Patty Stolz – Data Management – email: pstolz@qrsd.org
Kim Staiti, RN – School Nurse – email: kstaiti@qrsd.org