Quabbin Regional High School

Contact a Teacher

Adams, Jamie – jadams@qrsd.org

Adams, Nick – nadams@qrsd.org

Andrews, Elicia – eandrews@qrsd.org

Bachant, Brittany bbachant@qrsd.org

Baker, Kayleigh –kbaker@qrsd.org

Barker-Berlo, Donna – dberlo@qrsd.org

Beard Blake, Elizabeth – ebeardblake@qrsd.org

Bolger, Brent – bbolger@qrsd.org

Brennock, Daniel – dbrennock@qrsd.org

Brown, Toni – tbrown@qrsd.org

Buchanan, David – dbuchanan@qrsd.org

Burkle, Sherry – sburkle@qrsd.org

Chase, Maureen – mchase@qrsd.org

Cooley, Rebecca – rcooley@qrsd.org

Depasquale, Mark – mdepasquale@qrsd.org

Dubois, Paul – pdubois@qrsd.org

Frost, Alicia – afrost@qrsd.org

Frydel, Kathleen – kfrydel@qrsd.org

Gardner, Kathleen – kgardner@qrsd.org

Goewey, Paul – pgoewey@qrsd.org

Haley, Christopher – chaley@qrsd.org

Jablonski, Michael – mjablonski@qrsd.org

Jackson, Greg – gjackson@qrsd.org

Kilmonis, Christine – ckilmonis@qrsd.org

Lewis, Peter – plewis@qrsd.org

Mallett, Elizabeth – emallett@qrsd.org

Marinelli, Eleni – emarinelli@qrsd.org

Marshall, Whitney – wmarshall@qrsd.org

McMorrow, Diane – dmcmorrow@qrsd.org

Paakkonen, Lisa – lpaakkonen@qrsd.org

Patti, Amanda – apatti@qrsd.org

Rowell, Kevin –krowell@qrsd.org

Roy, Ashley – aroy@qrsd.org

Salvadore, Therese – tsalvadore@qrsd.org

Schroeder, Joshua – jschroeder@qrsd.org

Sczucka, Molly – msczucka@qrsd.org

Simons, William – wsimons@qrsd.org

Springer, Mary – mspringer@qrsd.org

Stekl, Nancy – nstekl@qrsd.org

Topper, Lisa – ltopper@qrsd.org

Trumbull, Regina – rtrumbull@qrsd.org

Varin, Kerry – kvarin@qrsd.org

Vasseur, Carrie – cvasseur@qrsd.org

Villanova, Carol-Anne – cvillanova@qrsd.org

Weiderman,Garth – gweiderman@qrsd.org

Weiderman,Kelly – kweiderman@qrsd.org

Wynne, Ailey – awynne@qrsd.org

Guidance Department:

Nicholas Cammuso, Adjustment Counselor
ncammuso@qrsd.org

Stacey Canfield, Adjustment Counselor
scanfield@qrsd.org

Megan Cloutier, Director of Guidance
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name ST – Z
mcloutier@qrsd.org

Donna Hubbard, Guidance Counselor
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name A – FAU
dhubbard@qrsd.org

Katie Gaspar, Guidance Counselor
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name FAY – MAI
kgaspar@qrsd.org

Ashley Csbora, Guidance Counselor
Gr. 7 – 12 Student Caseload – last name MAJ – SPI
acsbora@qrsd.org