Hardwick Elementary School

Staff

Principal

Shelly St. George – sstgeorge@qrsd.org

Office Manager

Dody Ayer – dayer@qrsd.org

School Nurse

Jane Young, R.N. – jyoung@qrsd.org

Kindergarten

Kayleigh Laughlin – klaughlin@qrsd.org
Patty Sayre –psayre@qrsd.org

Grade 1

Susan Rousseau – srousseau@qrsd.org

Grade 2

Leah Adams – ladams@qrsd.org

Grade 3

Mary Fleming – mfleming@qrsd.org

Grade 4

Elecia Bray – ebray@qrsd.org

Grade 5

Jen Huard – jhuard@qrsd.org

Grade 6

Eva Jaskoviak – ejaskoviak@qrsd.org
Jillian Madden – jmadden@qrsd.org

Special Education Staff

Kristine Beaudet – kbeaudet@qrsd.org
Virginia Reed – greed@qrsd.org

Special Education Team Chairs

Jill Dowgielewicz – jdowgielewicz@qrsd.org
Julie Brewer – jbrewer@qrsd.org

Guidance

Sandra Collins – scollins@qrsd.org

Speech & Language Pathologist

Amanda Lambert – alambert@qrsd.org
Julianne Armstrong – jamstrong@qrsd.org

Art

Cedric Marsh – cmarsh@qrsd.org
Lisa Topper – ltopper@qrsd.org

Music

Cassidy Wall – cwall@qrsd.org

STEM

Julie Brown – jbrown@qrsd.org

Physical Education

Sue Piermarini – spiermarini@qrsd.org

Intervention Tutors

Kimberly Dawson – kdawson@qrsd.org 
Pam Leck – pleck@qrsd.org 
Emily Lobao – elabao@qrsd.org

Intervention Specialist

Sarah Falvey – sfalvey@qrsd.org