Hardwick Elementary School

Staff

Principal

Shelly St. George – sstgeorge@qrsd.org

Office Manager

Dody Ayer – dayer@qrsd.org

School Nurse

Jane Young, R.N. – jyoung@qrsd.org

Kindergarten

Kayleigh Laughlin – klaughlin@qrsd.org

Grade 1

Susan Rousseau – srousseau@qrsd.org

Grade 2

Leah Adams – ladams@qrsd.org

Grade 3

Mary Fleming – mfleming@qrsd.org

Grade 4

Elecia Bray – ebray@qrsd.org

Grade 5

Jen Huard – jhuard@qrsd.org
Eva Jaskoviak – ejaskoviak@qrsd.org

Grade 6

Michelle Griczika – mgriczika@qrsd.org
 

Special Education Staff

Kristine Beaudet – kbeaudet@qrsd.org
Virginia Reed – vreed@qrsd.org

Special Education Team Chairs

Jill Dowgielewicz – jdowgielewicz@qrsd.org
Julie Brewer – jbrewer@qrsd.org

Guidance

Barbara Page – bpage@qrsd.org

Speech & Language Pathologist

Erin Kearney – ekearney@qrsd.org
Julianne Armstrong – jamstrong@qrsd.org

Art

Lisa Topper – ltopper@qrsd.org

Music

Cassidy Wall – cwall@qrsd.org

STEM

Megan Tamlavich – mtamlavich@qrsd.org

Physical Education

Sue Piermarini – spiermarini@qrsd.org

Intervention Tutors

Valerie Avery – vavery@qrsd.org 
Stephanie Hume – shume@qrsd.org 

Intervention Specialist

Michaela Almedia – malmedia@qrsd.org